Dylan LeBlanc Announces New Album, Shares Single

Alabama’s Dylan LeBlanc has announced a followup to 2010’s Pauper’s Field. The album, Cast the Same Old Shadow was recorded in part at Fame Studios in Muscle Shoals, Alabama and completed in New Orleans. Fittingly, dark, droning, southern flair is all over the first single, “Part One: The End.” You can take a listen via YouTube below following the track listing for Cast the Same Old Shadow, which drops on August 21st on Rough Trade.

Track Listing for Cast the Same Old Shadow:
  1. Part One: The End
  2. Innocent Sinner
  3. Brother
  4. Diamonds And Pearls
  5. Where Are You Now
  6. Chesapeake Lane
  7. The Ties That Bind
  8. Comfort Me
  9. Cast The Same Old Shadow
  10. Lonesome Waltz

About author
Bryan Parker is a writer and photographer living and working in Austin, TX. He is the founder of blog Pop Press International and print journal True Sincerity and recently released his first book, a volume on Beat Happening in the 33 1/3 series.

Pop Press International © 2018 All Rights Reserved

All photos licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress